Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Professional Training Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start of Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Children return
Professional Training Day Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
End of Term Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Professional Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
Start of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021
Professional Training Day Monday 19th April 2021
Start of Term
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
End of Term Tuesday 20th July 2021
Professional Training Days Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 2022
Autumn Term 2021  
Professional Training Days Wednesday 1st September 2021Day 1
Start of Term Thursday 2nd September 2021  Children return
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th  October 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
Professional Training Day Monday 3rd January 2022 Day 2
Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Professional Training Day Tuesday  19th April 2022  Day 3
Start of Term Wednesday 20th  April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Term Wednesday 20th July