Bonitas Multi Academy Trust

Jennett's Park Bonitas Trust AcademyJennett's Park CE Primary School opened as a new Academy on 1st June 2017 under The Bonitas  Multi-Academy Trust.


The members of the Bonitas Multi-Academy Trust

The Bishop of Reading

The Diocesan Board of Education

The Chair of the Board of Trustees

The Oxford Diocese Board of Education representative


Bonitas Board of Trustees

Mrs Rachael Phillips (Chairperson)

Mrs Lyn Baily

Mr Chris Juden

Mr Rob Price

Mrs Beverley Stevens

Reverend Sir Phil Watts


Annual Report and Financial Statements

Bonitas Multi-Academy Trust Limited Annual Report and Financial Statement - 31st August 2018